My Forgetfulness {sigh} Rather, My Mind May Be Slipping!

Midway through this afternoon, I realized that while I may not have been maintaining this blog, I have been rather busy posting notes in Facebook, my other contact with the outside world, for the last few months.

I don’t have a vehicle so I stay in touch via the internet, even for shopping. Unfortunately, I guess this sorta, kinda makes me a recluse – an absent-minded loner. Alas!

At any rate, I have visited my notes on FB and decided to incorporate some of those writings into this Blog, so I do apologize for some of these notes that are somewhat dated, but it should provide further insight into my life and my writing.

I coerced my daughter into giving up her computer time, yes, we fight over it, lol, so that I could transfer what I needed, rather copied and pasted to save myself some time and effort!  I will return tomorrow morning with my morning rantings and ravings, so stay tuned! and G’nite!

About timpson

Retired, I sew, quilt, paint, refinish furniture, love to DIY, and surf the net.
This entry was posted in Facebook, Forgetting, mom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

